See what our member stations are up to!

Station Spotlight

Congratulations WMMR - Philadelphia!

2021 NAB Crystal Radio Award Winners Announced

Washington, D.C. — The National Association of Broadcasters (NAB) announced the 10 winners of the 34th annual NAB Crystal Radio Awards. Since 1987, the NAB Crystal Radio Awards have recognized radio stations for their year-round commitment to community service. The winners were selected from 50 finalists and honored today during NAB Show Premiere, available exclusively on NAB Amplify.


The winners of the 2021 Crystal Radio Awards are:


KSL-FM Salt Lake City, Utah
KRSP-FM Salt Lake City, Utah
KSTP-FM Saint Paul, Minnesota
WBAP-AM Dallas, Texas
WDRV-FM Chicago, Illinois
WFXE-FM Columbus, Georgia
WJJY-FM Brainerd, Minnesota
WMMR-FM Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
WSB-FM Atlanta, Georgia
WWRM-FM Tampa, Florida


The winners were chosen by a panel of judges representing the broadcast industry, community service organizations and public relations firms.


NAB Show Premiere, a special online event, brings top brands in media and entertainment and exclusive educational content to NAB Amplify, April 12—23. Program highlights include new product launches, award presentations and networking opportunities.


View Current
Station Spotlight
View All
Spotlight Archive
Contact Us