Winner Archive

Hall of Fame

John Conomikes
Dow Carnahan
Jack Benedict
Barbara & Richard Wyckoff

Induction into the Pennsylvania Association of broadcasters Hall of Fame will take place every year at the Gold Medal Dinner. There shall be a radio and television inductee each year. Hall of Fame designation is awarded to persons of broadcast station ownership or management commemorating careers of merit and distinction.

2017 Award Recipient: John Conomikes, Dow Carnahan, Jack Benedict, Barbara & Richard Wyckoff

Past Winners


Frank Altdoerffer, Sr.
Sam Altdoerffer, Sr.
Vic Diehm
Les Etter
Harris Lipez
Clair McCollough
Roy Morgan
Lou Murray
LeRoy Schneck
Cary Simpson
A.V. Tidmore

Search Open Positions
Job Postings
Get Your Word Out
Public Education Program
Find Out Why It Pays to Be A PAB Member
Become a Member