May 2024 News

May 1st, 2024

On April 26th, the annual PAB Awards for Excellence in Broadcasting was held at the Harrisburg Hilton in downtown Harrisburg. More than 99 award winners were recognized and presented with their award statues. The PAB honored Denise Nakano (KYW Newsradio) and Jessica Kartalija (CBS News, Philadelphia) as the 2024 Broadcasters of the Year, and inducted…

Read More >